Start List for Boyd Rice Solicitors Tour Of Ards

ArdsCC   March 15, 2019   Comments Off on Start List for Boyd Rice Solicitors Tour Of Ards


Andrew Hedley Ards CC
Gareth Murray Ards CC
Ian Carson Ards CC
Peter Doggart Ards CC
Richard Topping Ards CC
Robin Wilson Ards CC
Roman Sarvas Ards CC
John James McAnerney Armagh City
Gareth McCullough Armagh Down
Martin Colgan Armagh Down
Shaun Carey Ballymena
Chris Richardson Bike House
David Watson Bike House
James Ambrose Bike House
James Mcmaster Bike House
Keith Phillips Bike House
Adam Ward Bioracer – DHL
Andy Maguire Bioracer – DHL
Conor McCann Bioracer – DHL
John Buller Bioracer – DHL
Luke Smith Bioracer – DHL
Chris Reilly Bohermeen
Angus Fyffe Caldwell
Calvin Moore Caldwell
Craig McAuley Caldwell
Darnell Moore Caldwell
Craig Gibson Carn Wheelers
Dean Lockhart Carn Wheelers
Johnny Taylor Carn Wheelers
Tony O Doherty Carn Wheelers
Ethan Downey Clann Eireann CC
john heverin Clann Eireann CC
Peter Wakely CTC
Liam Dolan Cuchulainn
Aaron Watson Dromara CC
Gavin Magowan Dromara CC
Nathan Mullan Dromara CC
Adrian McGregor Dunloy CC
Philip McGuigan Dunloy CC
John Morton Harps CC
Conor Devlin Island Wheelers
andrew mccullough Killinchy CC
Philip Doyle Killinchy CC
Glenn Kinning Kinning Cycles
Luke Joyce Kinning Cycles
Christopher Donald Madigan
Richard Maybin Madigan
Jack Ferguson McConvey Cycles
Barry McKenna Newry Wheelers
Des Woods Newry Wheelers
Gareth Oneill Newry Wheelers
Jude Sands Newry Wheelers
Mark McKinley Newry Wheelers
Adam Leach North Down CC
Calum Orr North Down CC
Daniel Graham North Down CC
Nathan Keown North Down CC
Stuart Millar North Down CC
Adam Skeet Northern
Ian McClure Northern
Ciaran McVeigh Phoenix CC
Donal Shearer Phoenix CC
Jody Wright Phoenix CC
Karl Morgan Phoenix CC
Marek Pluciniczak Portadown Cycling Club
Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport
Jake Gray Ribble Pro Cycling
Emmet Vallely Square Wheels
Craig Rea Team Dan Morrissey
James Curry Team Dan Morrissey
Ronan Mc Laughlin Team Dan Morrissey
Ryan Reilly Team Dan Morrsisey
Ciaran Dixon Team Type 1 Junior Team
David McKnight Team Vision Racing
David Montgomery Unattached
Marc Potts Unattached
Mark Dowling Unattached
Garrett Fitzgerald VC Glendale
Joe Henry Velo Cafe Magasin
Macdara O’Graham Velo Cafe Magasin
Paul Wilkinson West Down Wheelers

Race information will be emailed to riders this weekend.

Please let us know if you have to withdraw so your place can be taken by someone on the waiting list.

Luke Roberts Shimna Wheelers
Johnny Mcroberts Banbridge CC
Brian Mitchell Harps CC
Stephen Hanna Dromara CC
Andrew Meek Ballymena
Fergus Byrne Ballymena
Cathal Clarke Armagh Down
Alan Bingham Newry Wheelers
Steven Geary Phoenix CC
Drew Mckinley Newry Wheelers
Stuart McCaughey Phoenix CC
Sean Featherstone Newry Wheelers
ivor hession Phoenix CC
Colm Quinn Newry Wheelers
Niall Morris Phoenix CC
Matt McLaughlin Phoenix CC
Brandon Douglas Powerhouse Sport