Tour Of Ards information for riders

Gareth Murray   March 8, 2016   Comments Off on Tour Of Ards information for riders

Ards Cycling Club’s Tour of Ards takes place this Saturday 12th March. We are delighted to have such a high quality entry this year for our established ‘Spring Classic’ which will see 80 riders race around the beautiful Ards Peninsula for the coveted Tommy Brown Memorial Trophy.

Race information for riders can be downloaded here.

Start List

Ian Carson Ards CC A3
Richard Topping Ards CC A3
Adam Armstrong Asea A1
Alastair Macaulay Asea A1
Roger Aiken Asea A1
Mark Reilly Asea A1
Frazer Duncan Asea A1
Conor McCann Asea JR
Matthew Brennan Ballymena A2
Steven McAllister Ballymoney CC A1
Ryan Bankhead Ballymoney CC A2
Aaron Swan Ballymoney CC A2
Gareth McKee Banbridge CC A1
James Curry Banbridge CC A2
Craig McAuley Caldwell Cycles A1
Darnell Moore Caldwell Cycles A1
Sean McIntyre Caldwell Cycles A1
Mark Buchanan Caldwell Cycles A2
Johnny Taylor Carn Wheelers A1
Joseph McCrory Carn Wheelers A1
Chris Richardson Castlereagh CC A2
Andrew Reid CCT A2
John McLaughlin CCT A2
Christopher McGlinchey ChainReaction Cycles A1
John Heverin Clann Eireann A1
Liam Dolan Cuchulainn CC A1
Alan Bingham Cuchulainn CC A2
Alan Gray Cuchulainn CC A2
Ronnie Smyth Dromara CC A2
Gavin Magowan Dromara CC A2
Chris McKeown Dunloy CC A2
Gary Cranston East Antrim A1
Kenny Wilson East Antrim A2
Trevor Campbell East Antrim A3
Ronan McLaughlin Foyle CC A1
Ryan Reilly Foyle CC A1
Damian Lagan Inishowen Wheelers A2
Chris McCann Inspired Cycling A3
Derek Finnegan Keevan CC A1
Luke Hylands Keevan CC A2
Glenn Kinning Kinning Cycles A1
Andrew Gregg Kinning Cycles A2
Curtis Gilmore Madigan A2
Rory Farrell Newry Wheelers A2
Kevin Lynch Newry Wheelers A1
Jude Sands Newry Wheelers A2
Colm Quinn Newry Wheelers A2
Sean Featherstone Newry Wheelers A2
Des Woods Newry Wheelers A1
David Watson North Down CC A1
James McMaster North Down CC A1
William Larmour North Down CC A1
David Hamilton North Down CC A1
Keith Phillips North Down CC A2
James Ambrose North Down CC A2
Lewis Ferguson North Down CC A2
Mark Thomson North Down CC A3
Cameron McIntyre NRPT JR
Marc Heaney NRPT JR
Craig Rea Phoenix A1
Jody Wright Phoenix A1
Brian Stewart Phoenix A1
Fergus Rooney Phoenix A1
Cathal Smyth Phoenix A1
Marcel  Kock Phoenix A1
Karl Morgan Phoenix A1
Ciaran McVeigh Phoenix A2
Niall O’Gorman Phoenix A2
Lindsay Watson Plushmtb A1
Paul Ferguson Powerhouse A2
Liam Wilson Powerhouse JR
Glenn Dunwoody Shelbourne/Orchard A2
David McKnight TVR A2
Anthony Boyle VC Glendale A2
Brendan Graham VC Glendale A3
Colm Watson VC Glendale A3
Mark Millar Velo Cafe Magasin A1
Joe Henry Velo Cafe Magasin A2
Sean McCreevy Velo Cafe Magasin A2
Neville O’Neill Velo Cafe Magasin A2

Waiting List

  1. Aaron Parks
  2. Alister Steel
  3. Matthew Adair
  4. Mark Sergeant
  5. Chris Lawlor
  6. Neil Millar
  7. Mark Glendinning
  8. Clifford Grant