Start list for Armstrong Auctions Tour of Ards

ArdsCC   March 15, 2018   Comments Off on Start list for Armstrong Auctions Tour of Ards

Event Information can be found here –



William Loughridge A1 Cycling Club
Dominic Mccartan Apollo CC
Andrew Hedley Ards CC
Gareth Murray Ards CC
Robin Wilson Ards CC
Peter Hughes Armagh City Cyclists
Kevin Mckinney Armagh City Cyclists
Gareth McCullough Armagh Down CC
Roger Aiken Banbridge Cycling Club
John Buller Banbridge Cycling Club
Bobby Kane Bann Wheelers Cycling Club
William larmour Bike House CC
James Mcmaster Bike House CC
Adam Armstrong Caldwell Cycles
Mark Buchanan Caldwell Cycles
Gary Donaldson Caldwell Cycles
Angus Fyffe Caldwell Cycles
Mark Mc clure Caldwell Cycles
David McFall Caldwell Cycles
Sean McIntyre Caldwell Cycles
Darnell Moore Caldwell Cycles
Calvin Moore Caldwell Cycles
Nigel Gibson Carn Wheelers
Craig Gibson Carn Wheelers
Ali Gribbon Carn Wheelers
Dean Lockhart Carn Wheelers
Jonny McConomy Carn Wheelers
Tony O Doherty Carn Wheelers
Michael Scullion Carn Wheelers
Johnny Taylor Carn Wheelers
Mark Maguire Castlereagh CC
Ethan Downey Clann Eireann CC
Liam Dolan Cuchalinn CC
Stephen Irvine Dromara CC
Gavin Magowan Dromara CC
nathan mullan Dromara CC
ronnie smyth Dromara CC
Aaron Watson Dromara CC
kenny Wilson East Antrim CC
John Morton Harps CC
Rory Devlin Inishowen Wheelers
Damian Lagan Inishowen Wheelers
Conor McCann Inspired Cycling
Conor Devlin Island Wheelers CC
martyn graham Island Wheelers CC
John Scott Island Wheelers CC
Philip Doyle Killinchy CC
Andrew McCullough Killinchy CC
Luke Joyce Kinning Cycles
Glenn Kinning Kinning Cycles
Gary Mccullough Madigan CC
David Mcintyre Maryland Wheelers
Adam Pyper Maryland Wheelers
Mark Scott Maryland Wheelers
Shane Smith Moynalty Cycling Club
Alan Bingham Newry Wheelers CC
Sean Featherstone Newry Wheelers CC
Mark Mckinley Newry Wheelers CC
Drew Mckinley Newry Wheelers CC
Gareth Oneill Newry Wheelers CC
Colm Quinn Newry Wheelers CC
Des Woods Newry Wheelers CC
Timmy Burns North Down CC
Shaun Carey North Down CC
Andrew Chivers North Down CC
David Hamilton North Down CC
Stuart Henry North Down CC
Nathan Keown North Down CC
Keith Phillips North Down CC
Nigel Bradley North West Cycling Club
Matt McLaughlin Phoenix CC
Ciaran McVeigh Phoenix CC
Niall Morris Phoenix CC
Mark Short Phoenix CC
Jody Wright Phoenix CC
Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport
Jamie Busher Scott – Orwell Wheelers
Odhran Connors Scott – Orwell Wheelers
Paul Vaughan Team Sportactive Racing
David Mcknight Team Vision Racing
Martin Conway Termon Wheelers
stephen daly Termon Wheelers
Ciaran Donnelly Termon Wheelers
Chris Richardson VC Glendale
Joe Henry Velo Cafe Magasin
Paul Stenson Velo Cafe Magasin
Craig Rea Viner Caremark Pactimo

Please let us know if you have to withdraw so your place can be taken by someone on the waiting list.